*Second Spaces* New release – Ashlyn Sewing Set!

Standard

I am happy to introduce the Ashlyn Sewing Room! Growing up, my mom did a lot of sewing, and I seemed to spend most Saturdays in the fabric store…browsing pattern books, walking around looking at all the bolts of fabric, checking out the ribbons and buttons…I’ve never had any inclination to learn how to sew myself, but there’s something very comforting about a sewing room and its accessories. That’s what I had in mind when I created this set – come by the shop to see it up close!

ashlyn sewing roomashlyn sewing blog all

Furniture pieces include their accompanying accessories, and you can also buy just the accessory packs on their own!

Second Spaces

One response »

  1. Goodnesss ya do great texture work Elle!! Love the sewing set–it sooo reminds me of my grandmothers sewing room when I was a kiddo. : )

Leave a Reply

