Expo, round 1!

Standard

Hi there! As you should know, dear readers, Home Expo 2010 is underway!

I’m slowly making my way around all the sims and snapping pics (when SL will let me 😦 ) of the good stuff I want to share with you. I’ve got some things to share today, and I’ll get more posted in the next few days – there’s no way I can capture all of the goodness, so I’m just highlighting things that are new(ish) to me and that I think you guys should know about! So here we go – pics and Expo locations, and the rest is up to you!

Woodshed by RH Engel [SLurl]

Trident by Poseidon Dagostino [SLurl]

Petals On the Wind by Lehlah Karu [SLurl]

Morantique by Mo Miasma [SLurl]

Little Boxes by Sesi Ackland [SLurl]

Julia Collection by Julez Odigaunt [SLurl]

Xen Style by Xenius Revere [SLurl]

More to come soon – but don’t wait for me, get over to Home Expo NOW and take a look!

One response »

Leave a Reply

