to-do lists

Standard

Hi there! Some new cute stuff is out there on the grid for you. Yes, you!

Rayvn Hynes of MudHoney sent me her latest release, the Poppy Daybed. Super cute, great for living room or bedroom, or on a cozy porch even! I love the wrought iron frame, and the neutral color palette makes it really easy to work into most any decor.

The Poppy Daybed is also full of great animations and accessories – it actually helped me get thru a busy to-do list. Observe: first, I got in some cardio, you know, to get the blood flowing. Then I spent some time surfing the interwebs for mentions of, well…me. Then I moved on to my lying-around-and-thinking period – this takes up the bulk of my day.

Once I made it through all of those tasks, I was able to relax and catch up on some required reading!

Rayvn has also released a Garage Studio – a nice big open workspace!

Check it all out at MudHoney [SLurl]

*******************************************

Over at La’Licious Designs, Amaliscious Destiny has just released the Simply Shabby Bedroom. Great shabby wood finishes and a full set of pieces – this is a really cute set, perfect for any cottage. The rug and the artwork add a nice shot of color to the room – precious!

La’Licious Designs [SLurl]

Leave a Reply

