Stormy weather

Standard

Hi there! Thanks to Hurricane Irene, I have been without power at home since early Saturday morning…and am still without power at home as I type this. Clearly I’m staying elsewhere until my power is restored, but that still means no SL for me. What does that mean for you? It means that my SUYS set is still marked at the awesome SUYS price of just $L150 for the whole set! Since I can’t log on to change that, then we’re going to celebrate it! Yay, power outage sale!! \o/

Grab yours at the Second Spaces main location:  [SLurl]

Leave a Reply

