Have a seat.

Standard

It’s another new month at Atelier Kreslo. Yay! This month’s offerings are the Painter’s Chairs, a collaboration between Isla Gealach of Cheeky Pea and IsabellaGrace Baroque of Olive Juice Poses. And, as it turns out, I love these chairs. ♥

Seriously. That chippy paint texture makes me so happy. SO HAPPY. I want these chairs in RL. All the color choices are just gorgeous, too, and I always love the dipped look on furniture. Perfect.

The chairs are available at the AK coffee house…I popped over there to 1) enjoy the super cute set up, as I always do, and 2) to take a few more pics to show some of the really cute poses that are included in the chairs.

I feel like, in that first pic, I’m really just wondering where my coffee is.

Get over to Atelier Kreslo to see the Painter’s Chairs and definitely grab a few. You need these. Trust me.

Atelier Kreslo in-world [SLurl]

One response »

Leave a Reply

