the one where i kick that chicken’s ass.

Standard

I stumbled across PIXLights Factory several months ago…I forget how…but I grabbed a LM so that I could go back later to check it out and take some pics. That brings us to today.

Petrpix Cascarino is the designer behind the brand — he’s got vehicles, clothes, and probably some other stuff…but of course, his furniture is what I was most exited about. Honestly, I’m not sure if any of his stuff is mesh…I suspect it isn’t, but it is all really nicely done sculpts. AND it’s almost all really silly, funky, whimsical stuff – who doesn’t need that?? Here are some of my favorites:

See more at PIXLights Factory! [SLurl]

Leave a Reply

