I’ve been around the world.

Standard

blog fancy

*pic credits at end of post

I have idols. It’s true. I probably have several, really – people who amaze me with their talent and creativity and impress me with their kindness and generosity and encourage me with their sincerity and willingness. I’m not gonna list them here – I hope they know who they are – but I am gonna call one of ’em out.

Isla Gealach, Cheeky Pea. Can I get a what-what? ♥

I’m calling her out because she’s just released a bunch of Wanderer Bookshelves, and they are some of the most awesome mesh things ever. Previously, a while back, Isla released the United States version of the bookshelf. Now, for this month’s FaMESHed, she’s come out with FOUR more locations: Australia, Japan, Canada, UK/Ireland. Amazing. I actually had the pleasure to watch her work on 1-2 of these, so I got to see the magic – and seriously, that’s what it is. MAGIC. ACCIO AUSTRALIA.

blog 1

blog 2

blog 3

I love the little accents in each bookshelf. ♥ And really, just the intricate shapes and angles are enough for me to go all slack-jawed. Gorgeous!

Grab the Wanderer Bookshelves at FaMESHed!! [SLurl]

*credits for first pic

Bookshelf: Wanderer Bookshelf – Australia – Cheeky Pea (Isla Gealach)
Chairs: memories of winter – *Art dummy! (Gala Charron)
Crate, records: record shelf – floorplan. (Tegan Serin)
Books (on record shelf): Pallette Sideboard books – Second Spaces (Elle Kirshner)
Phone: Marais Phone – {what next} (Winter Thorn)
Spigot, bucket of apples: POST (Van Auster)
Bottles, books (on the floor): POST (Van Auster)
Rug: The Easy Life fur rug – Second Spaces (Elle Kirshner)
Shed: Gnesen Farm Shed – POST (Van Auster)

One response »

Leave a Reply

