*9 More Places!* Wrap up!

Standard

Thanks to everyone who took the time to peruse the 9 More Places series. It’s been fun, as always, and I hope everyone found something new that they’d never seen before! There is so much amazing, creative content out there, I could probably keep doing these series forever…and I might. 🙂 For now, I’m going to resume my regularly scheduled blogging…hopefully get some new releases out for my own shop…and, of course, keep my eyes open for new super cool stuff!

For the wrap-up, here are the links to each blog post, as well as the SLurls for the shops – all in one handy location. I’ll add a link to this on the main page along with the permanent link for the Top 12 Places series, and then it’s all at your fingertips. Enjoy!

9 More Places!

1. Ingrid Ingersoll’s Homestore [blog post]

2. Belle Belle Furniture [blog post]

3. Another Man’s Treasure [2nd location] [blog post]

4. Tapioca Tastes [blog post]

5. Tesh Gardens [blog post]

6. New Trail [blog post]

7. Organica [blog post]

8. Happy Mood [blog post]

9. Pillow Talk [blog post]

Leave a comment